Nothing But Thieves - Futureproof

Director: Jake Jelicich @jakejelicich
Director’s Rep: @marisagarnerassociates
Producer: Frankie Willcock @frankiewillcock
EP: Mary Calderwood @marycalderwood
Prod Co: Lez Creative @lez
creative
1st AD: Gabriel O’Donohoe @insta.gabs.
DOP: Stefan Yap @stefanyapdop
1st AC: Anil Duru @anildurucamera
2nd AC: Osman Tekdamir @tekko_1
Trainee: Ben D’Souza
Steaidicam Op: David Pulgarin @davidpulgarin.steadicam
Drone Op: Mathew Youngs & Ryan Yorke @magicfpv
Prop Drone Op: James Weller @oneweller
Gaffer: Steve Cameron @stevecameron
Electricians: Johnjoe Besagni, Shaun Clarke @jayjaybuzz
Helium Light Tech: Barry David @ Leelium @leeliumballoons @davidtfbarry
Styling: Daniel Tyson
Grooming: Lara Himpelmann @larahimpelmann
Runners: Lucinda Knoyle Hughes, Cairn McKenna, Orlando Bryant, Anna Viazikova
Commissioner: Michael Lewin @michaelclewin

Cast: Laurence Montagu @laurencemntgu @contact.models

Editor: Jake Jelicich
Colourist: Tim Smith @ Cheat

Label: RCA UK / Sony Music UK